Home » Written Testimonials

Written Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Advantage Realty
Average rating:  
 83 reviews
byGabe onAdvantage Realty

We just wanted to send you a quick note to emphasize how integral Laura was to getting this transaction done. She was hardworking and responsive and clearly cared throughout the long process. You picked a great agent and we look forward to working with her on other deals in the future.

byMr. & Mrs. Kelly onAdvantage Realty

We just wanted to thank Doug Karlson for everything he did, helping us purchase our house.

So happy he showed us this house and we are delighted that he helped us with everything. He was so informative on everything. He was there anytime we needed him for information! He was so patient and has such a great personality.

We would also like to thank the Karlson law firm with the way everything went so smoothly

We are very happy. Thank you again!!!

bymaureen onAdvantage Realty

we would like to thank doug for finding our new house!he was so informative with everything!

he has a great personality and so so attentive to what we needed because we knew nothing about venus. he was so helpful!always available when we need to check on things.we also were so happy with everyone at the karlsen law firm also!everything went so easy!we are thrilled to be here!!!!

bymaureen kelly onAdvantage Realty

We would like to thank Doug Karlson so much for showing us this house it is great here.

Doug is such a great guy not enough words to describe

Everyone at Karlson group was fantastic also

Thank you all so much🥰🏡🇺🇸

byMike Adler onAdvantage Realty

Doug did a fantastic job. I have purchased a number of houses in the past and I was extremely pleased. He responded quickly to my telephone calls and was extremely knowledgeable of the local market. I would recommend Doug Karlson in the future to anyone wanting excellent service. Thanks, Doug.

byVeda Keglor onAdvantage Realty

Doug Carlson was our Realtor who sold the house. He was always there when we needed him for anything. He made everything flow so smoothly in the process of selling the house. Doug is very honest and trustworthy and we really appreciate that in a realtor. He is a kind and humble man. As an 80 year old selling the home he was so understanding and helpful in every way. I would recommend Doug as a realtor to anyone hands down!!!

byAnonymous onAdvantage Realty

I would like to thank each of you Doug, Melissa, and Terry for your part in the sale of my mother's home. You made it fast, easy and painless. My mother and I were very pleased and happy with the entire process. I wish all of you well as it was a pleasure doing business with you.

by02/12/2021 - NonaLeAnnTaylor onAdvantage Realty

Connie is amazing! She made selling our home easy! Professional and reliable. Always made sure we knew exactly what was going on. She priced our house fair and honest! She is on top of her game in this wild market. If you want to sell, get Connie to help you! You will be happy you did!

by01/19/2021 - hairbyeileen onAdvantage Realty

Nancy is so nice, the minute I talked with her, I knew she was the Realtor for us! She was wiling to show us the next day! When we finally made it to Sebring she was there for us all the way! We found our perfect place in paradise! I highly recommend, she is Awesome!

by01/18/2021 - delreonewman onAdvantage Realty

Nancy helped me to purchase a lot and also helped us to find a rental property, in an unknown neighborhood to us. In all instances that she was of assistance, she was professional and patient. She listened to what we wanted and was very much able to get us exactly what was needed. Midway through our looking for the rental property our needs/desires changed and she was not frustrated by that and was able to pick the correct property almost on the first go.

by01/17/2021 - cstarcher3 onAdvantage Realty

We have dealt with several realtors through the years. Nancy May is the absolute best. She is very professional and easy to wok with. She goes above and beyond to assist her clients. She sold 2 houses for us in a very short period of time. We are very impressed with her knowledge and expertise in handling our real estate transactions. We will be listing with her again in the near future.
Christine & Mike Starcher

by01/16/2021 - rjxpressllc onAdvantage Realty

Very professional, helped us locate a commercial space to lease, helped us with understanding how to do a letter of intent and completing our lease with new landlord. Showed us many different places so we could see what would work best for our business.

by01/16/2021 - Depa5865 onAdvantage Realty

Nancy was very professional and responsive to any and all of our questions during the sale of our Sebring home. She went the "extra mile" for us and made helpful and appreciated suggestions. Our new home was in Indiana and Nancy went out of her way to coordinate not only the sale, but also contributed in making the out of state purchase process go smoothly. We would highly recommend Nancy for any and all of you real estate needs (residential or commercial).

by01/16/2021 - centralmichiganguy1 onAdvantage Realty

Bought a home from Kim in 1/15/21 very professional, very nice and helpful, answered all questions we had in a prompt manner, advantage realty has a true asset in a agent here thank you kim we sure love our purchase and can’t wait to grill by our pool on a 1/4 acre??

by01/15/2021 - brabsontoni onAdvantage Realty

We contacted Nancy May on line. She quickly responded and began to gather information on our list of "wants" for our 2nd home. She assisted/directed us all the way through the process, even through this Covid pandemic. We planned our visit to Florida and Nancy May took the entire day for us. She showed us 9 properties ! She allowed us time at each property to make a decision, never rushing us. We fell in love with a home and we are enjoying our Florida winter home instead of being cold in Ohio. To further complicate things , We had surgery scheduled but Nancy was able to help us close long distance from Ohio. She worked so hard for us from the initial contact to holding our keys until we could make it down to Florida after Christmas! She is professional, personable, kind, and an excellent communicator. She is the best realtor we have ever worked with. We can't praise her enough!

by01/13/2021 - paul4911 onAdvantage Realty

Very attentive to our needs as buyers. Patiently showed us houses until we settled on the right one. There every step of the way to keep both buyers and sellers on track for timely closing. Had great partners lined up for necessary inspections surveys etc. Detail oriented. Truly had our best interests as buyers in focus!! Would definitely recommend Judy for any and all real estate matters!!

by08/14/2020 - gregv80 onAdvantage Realty

Whether buying or selling your home, you would probably want the best Real Estate agent you can find and I found Connie Pouncey. Connie is very knowledgeable in the Real Estate business and she was able to answer just about every question I had for her.. Connie's demeanor is friendly and professional at once, a no-nonsense agent who listens to your wants and needs in a house so it can become your new home.

byDidi onAdvantage Realty

Thank you Laura Higgins for helping my husband and I sell our business! Great job!

byKaitlynn Wilson onAdvantage Realty

As a Tenant renting from this company under the property management Agent Diana Williams and as an employee working as their social media assistant, I am pleased to say this business is a delight to work with. They are very understanding and if any issues arise at the apartment complex, Diana is quick to respond and fixes the issue within a timely manner. Very upbeat and bright personality. Greatest Landlord Hands Down. It makes working as an employee that much greater as the environment in the office is friendly yet focused and determined on completing tasks at hand to better serve their clients. Overall 10/10!

byAllen Ridgdill onAdvantage Realty

Fantastic agents, genuinely caring about their clients and what is best for them. They are willing to listen and help their clients with their needs. A great hometown local broker who is a real person not a corporate franchise.
A great place to get excellent personalized service with genuine people! Yes i am an agent here and genuinely enjoy working with this great group of agents, and this great company. Come check us out today for all your real estate needs.

byLaura Higgins onAdvantage Realty

Great place to work. My broker is the greatest to work for. If you are thinking of buying or selling we are the best!


byLori Ahlstrom onAdvantage Realty

When we moved to Highlands County we didn't know anyone or have a realtor. We did not want to buy so we went through the rental department of Advantage Realty #1. Dana Olson assisted us and found us the perfect rental. When my in-laws decided to move to Highlands county they wanted to purchase a home and I recommended Advantage Realty #1 to them and CB Brewer helped them find their retirement home in Lake Placid. Thanks Advantage Realty #1 for helping our family in multiple ways.


bySonja Warner onAdvantage Realty

Fantastic experience! All staff members are friendly and professional, especially Dana. She took care of everything. Highly recommend!

byLinda Kerkau onAdvantage Realty

Nancy May is the greatest....ask for her...she works above and beyond

byRobert Maulella onAdvantage Realty

Friendly helpful people....

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»